• #1-#4 Bundle

  • This bundle contains all four issues of Solomon Kane: Death’s Black Riders.

    Taking place after the events in Solomon Kane: The Castle of the Devil—but written to stand on its own—this new series delves deep into thehorrors scattered throughout Germany's Black Forest. When Kane comes acrossgypsies being terrorized by roving bandits, he's not sure what's worse—thebandits who wish to rob and rape innocent travelers or the evils that spewforth from the forest, intent on killing every man and woman around! Withcreature designs by Eisner Award-winning artist Guy Davis, this series usesRobert E. Howard's "Death's Black Riders" fragment and the "Rattle of Bones"short story as springboards to launch into a suspenseful and terrifying newexcursion with Howard's troubled Puritan hero.

    Dark Horse's new Solomon Kane series features the return of writer ScottAllie and artist Mario Guevara (The Lone Ranger and Tonto), who are joinedby colorist Juan Ferreyra (Rex Mundi) and cover artist Darick Robertson(The Boys, Transmetropolitan)!

    • "With art and writing that perfectly captures the pulp weirdness of his birth,Solomon Kane officially becomes the only Puritan I've ever been a fan of.Don't miss out on these weird tales, you'll regret it."—Ed Brubaker