• Volume 4 Bundle

  • This bundle contains the following stories, collected in the print publication Aliens Omnibus Volume 4:

    Aliens: Music of the Spears

    Aliens: Stronghold

    Aliens: Frenzy

    Aliens: Mondo Pest

    Aliens: Mondo Heat

    Note: This bundle does not contain the short story "Taste", which was originally collected in Aliens: Omnibus Volume 4, but is now included in the digital collection Aliens: Volume 5.