Star Wars: Jango Fett—Open Seasons #1 - #4 Bundle

This bundle contains the four issue mini-series Star Wars: Jango Fett—Open Seasons!

He was born a poor farm boy on a forgotten planet in the galaxy's Outer Rim. Taken under the wing of a wise mentor after the violent death of his family, he would rise up to lead a band of fighters struggling for survival against a dark force that threatens to wipe them out completely. His name would become known throughout the systems, and his legacy would change the galaxy forever. But his name isn't's Jango Fett! The Sith have begun the final maneuvering in their quest to take over the galaxy and are looking for the perfect specimen to take part in their secret experiments. Lord Tyranus may've just found a prime candidate in Jango. Recounting Jango's story from his early days on the Fett farm, through the annihilation of the once proud Mandalorian warriors, to his transformation into the galaxy's most feared bounty hunter.

Minimum age:
Page count:
Science-Fiction, Star Wars


Haden Blackman
Ramon F. Bachs
Raul Fernandez
Brad Anderson, Studio F
Digital Chameleon
Cover Artist:
Ramon F. Bachs