The Whispering Dark image
Read Now Checkout Pre-Ordered Manage Pre-Orders Unavailable for purchase in Your credit card on file lists an address in . If this is incorrect, please update your payment information.
Buy as Gift
-
Checkout
+

The Whispering Dark

An army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft's At the Mountains of Madness and Coppola's Apocalypse Now!

Hannah Vance believed her faith in God could survive anything. But when her helicopter is shot down behind enemy lines, she will fight and kill on an ever more savage battlefield, desperate for a way home. On the horizon, an evil waits for her—and freedom, of a sort.

Show More

Creators

Writer:
Christofer Emgård
Artist:
Tomás Aira
Colorist:
Tomás Aira
Cover Artist:
Tomás Aira
Release date: May 29, 2019
Publisher: Dark Horse Comics
Genres: Horror
Pages: 104
Ages: 16+

Creators

Writer:
Christofer Emgård
Artist:
Tomás Aira
Colorist:
Tomás Aira
Cover Artist:
Tomás Aira
Publisher:
Dark Horse Comics
Genres:
Horror
Release date:
May 29, 2019

The Whispering Dark #1

Read Now Checkout Pre-Ordered Manage Pre-Orders Unavailable for purchase in Your credit card on file lists an address in . If this is incorrect, please update your payment information.
Buy as Gift
-
Checkout
+