MIND MGMT Issue #24 image

MIND MGMT Issue #24

 CLICK HERE TO PREVIEW
Ages 14+
27 pages
Read Now Checkout
$1.99

LIST $3.99

MIND MGMT concludes its second year in this crucial one-shot revealing “The Life and Times of Henry Lyme,” with a shocking twist that sets up the final two arcs!

  • The AV Club’s best series of 2013!

  • This issue is the perfect jumping-on point for new readers!

“Matt Kindt is a storyteller so fully in control of his gifts that his graphic novels read like quietly compelling arguments for the comics medium’s narrative potential.”—NPR

“There’s espionage and conspiracy for the thriller seekers, and mind control, loquacious dolphins and reality corkscrewing like taffy for fans of Lost, Fringe, and The Prisoner.”—New York Times

Creators

Writer:
Matt Kindt
Artist:
Matt Kindt
Cover Artist:
Matt Kindt
Publisher:
Dark Horse Comics
Genres:
Action/Adventure, Matt Kindt Sale, Science-Fiction
Release date:
July 30, 2014

Creators

Writer:
Matt Kindt
Artist:
Matt Kindt
Cover Artist:
Matt Kindt
Publisher:
Dark Horse Comics
Genres:
Action/Adventure, Matt Kindt Sale, Science-Fiction
Release date:
July 30, 2014

MIND MGMT

Issue #25


Issue #19-24 Bundle