MIND MGMT Issue #24 image
Read Now Checkout Pre-Ordered Manage Pre-Orders Unavailable for purchase in Your credit card on file lists an address in . If this is incorrect, please update your payment information.

MIND MGMT

Issue #24

MIND MGMT concludes its second year in this crucial one-shot revealing “The Life and Times of Henry Lyme,” with a shocking twist that sets up the final two arcs!

  • The AV Club’s best series of 2013!

  • This issue is the perfect jumping-on point for new readers!

“Matt Kindt is a storyteller so fully in control of his gifts that his graphic novels read like quietly compelling arguments for the comics medium’s narrative potential.”—NPR

“There’s espionage and conspiracy for the thriller seekers, and mind control, loquacious dolphins and reality corkscrewing like taffy for fans of Lost, Fringe, and The Prisoner.”—New York Times

Show More

Creators

Writer:
Matt Kindt
Artist:
Matt Kindt
Cover Artist:
Matt Kindt
Release date: July 30, 2014
Publisher: Dark Horse Comics
Series: Mind MGMT
Pages: 27
Ages: 14+

SAVE $$

Click to see contents.

Buy as a bundle for Read Now Checkout Pre-Ordered Manage Pre-Orders Unavailable for purchase in Your credit card on file lists an address in . If this is incorrect, please update your payment information.

Issue #19-24 Bundle

See all books in this bundle
Read Now Checkout Pre-Ordered Manage Pre-Orders Unavailable for purchase in Your credit card on file lists an address in . If this is incorrect, please update your payment information.

Creators

Writer:
Matt Kindt
Artist:
Matt Kindt
Cover Artist:
Matt Kindt
Publisher:
Dark Horse Comics
Genres:
Action/Adventure, Dark Horse Originals, Science-Fiction
Release date:
July 30, 2014

MIND MGMT

Issue #25

Read Now Checkout Pre-Ordered Manage Pre-Orders Unavailable for purchase in Your credit card on file lists an address in . If this is incorrect, please update your payment information.

Issue #19-24 Bundle