The Deleted image

The Deleted

A gamer handle instead of a real name. That’s all Dante can remember after waking up in a strange hotel in an online digital wasteland. Only his gaming skills and the help of a mysterious girl can get him out safely. But first they have to learn why they've been uploaded and escape deletion by their terrifying digital guards, the Weirloks.

• From the mind of Brendan McCarthy, cocreator of Mad Max: Fury Road!

• For fans of The Matrix, Total Recall, and The Prisoner!

• Don’t miss McCarthy’s Dream Gang, in current issues of Dark Horse Presents!

“McCarthy stands easily shoulder-to-shoulder with the greats.” —Comic Book Resources

Creators

Writers:
Brendan McCarthy, Darrin Grimwood
Artist:
Brendan McCarthy
Colorist:
Brendan McCarthy
Publisher:
Dark Horse Comics
Genres:
Dark Horse Originals, Science-Fiction, Video Gamer
Release date:
September 09, 2015

Creators

Writers:
Brendan McCarthy, Darrin Grimwood
Artist:
Brendan McCarthy
Colorist:
Brendan McCarthy
Publisher:
Dark Horse Comics
Genres:
Dark Horse Originals, Science-Fiction, Video Gamer
Release date:
September 09, 2015