VEDA: Assembly Required image

VEDA: Assembly Required

In the belly of the beast lives a little girl . . .

Beneath a factory floor lives an orphaned girl named Veda. Watched over by the diligent Assembly, a robot that works the production line, Veda discovers a unique power—she can speak to machines! Under the tutelage of Assembly, she learns the three laws of the machines . . . But it’s the unspoken secret fourth law—avoid the Gremlin—that piques young Veda’s interest and leads her down a dangerous and compromising path on a journey of self-discovery.

  • Perfect for all ages!

  • In the tradition of The Jungle Book and The Graveyard Book!

Creators

Writer:
Samuel Teer
Artist:
Hyeondo Park
Cover Artist:
Hyeondo Park
Publisher:
Dark Horse Comics
Genres:
Action/Adventure, Fantasy, Science-Fiction
Release date:
August 19, 2015

Creators

Writer:
Samuel Teer
Artist:
Hyeondo Park
Cover Artist:
Hyeondo Park
Publisher:
Dark Horse Comics
Genres:
Action/Adventure, Fantasy, Science-Fiction
Release date:
August 19, 2015