VEDA: Assembly Required image
Read Now Checkout Pre-Ordered Manage Pre-Orders Unavailable for purchase in Your credit card on file lists an address in . If this is incorrect, please update your payment information.

VEDA:

Assembly Required

In the belly of the beast lives a little girl . . .

Beneath a factory floor lives an orphaned girl named Veda. Watched over by the diligent Assembly, a robot that works the production line, Veda discovers a unique power—she can speak to machines! Under the tutelage of Assembly, she learns the three laws of the machines . . . But it’s the unspoken secret fourth law—avoid the Gremlin—that piques young Veda’s interest and leads her down a dangerous and compromising path on a journey of self-discovery.

  • Perfect for all ages!

  • In the tradition of The Jungle Book and The Graveyard Book!

Show More

Creators

Writer:
Samuel Teer
Artist:
Hyeondo Park
Cover Artist:
Hyeondo Park
Release date: Aug. 19, 2015
Publisher: Dark Horse Comics
Pages: 126
Ages: 12+

Creators

Writer:
Samuel Teer
Artist:
Hyeondo Park
Cover Artist:
Hyeondo Park
Publisher:
Dark Horse Comics
Genres:
Action/Adventure, Fantasy, Science-Fiction
Release date:
Aug. 19, 2015