Hellboy Volume 10: The Crooked Man and Others image


Volume 10: The Crooked Man and Others

The Eisner Award-winning miniseries The Crooked Man, by Mignola and Richard Corben, teams Hellboy with a wandering hillman in a devilish tale of Appalachian witchcraft. This volume also includes the rare "They Who Go Down to the Sea in Ships" by Mignola, Josh Dysart (B.P.R.D.: 1947), and Jason Shawn Alexander (Abe Sapien: The Drowning), never before available for purchase; Mignola and Duncan Fegredo's "The Mole," from Free Comic Book Day 2008; and Mignola's most recent solo outing, "In the Chapel of Moloch."

  • Also includes a look into the artists' sketchbooks!

  • 2009 Eisner Award winner for Best Limited Series!

"Richard Corben shows these youngsters how it's done . . . and it's so good, in its grotesquely beautiful way." -Comic Book Resources

Dark Horse Comics
Action/Adventure, Horror
Release date:
May 27, 2015


Volume 11: The Bride of Hell and Others