• Bundle

  • TAME THE HERO WITHIN!

    When his village is enslaved and his wife kidnapped, a simple farmer must find his inner warrior! Granted the form of the Sabertooth Swordsman by the unfathomable Cloud God, our hero embarks on a treacherous journey to save his people in this six-part digital-first series!

    Gasp at the villainy of the malevolent Mastodon Mathematician! Thrill to the Sabertooth Swordsman’s heroism atop Sasquatch Mountain! Gag at a meal of psychotropic grasshopper! All this and more awaits in the first issue of Sabertooth Swordsman!

    • 26 pages for just 99¢!

    • From rising stars Damon Gentry (Eerie) and Aaron Conley (It Girl and the Atomics, Prophet)!

    • For fans of Orc Stain and Mesmo Delivery!

    • 2013’s most astonishing artistic debut!

    “This stuff pulses with life and originality. From time to time there is something that hits the shelves that cannot, must not, be ignored. I won’t be ignoring anything that comes from Gentry and Conley.”—Michael Allred, (Madman, FF, iZombie)